2019-2021 Officers


National President: James McBryant II, Indiana

Senior Natl. Vice President: Tim Mabee, New York

Junior Natl. Vice President: Bill Burkhimer, Pennsylvania

Treasurer: Kenneth Roach, Connecticut

Secretary: Dave Hargrove, Pennsylvania

Supply Officer: Jarrett Robinson, Tennessee

Three Year Trustee: Mark Donahue, Pennsylvania

Two Year Trustee: Lee Daniels, Tennessee

One Year Trustee: Jerome Orton, New York

Chaplain & Web Master: John Sims, Tennessee

Editor, "The National Son": Greg Eanes, Virginia

Brothers serving in the spirit of:

Freedom. That condition enjoyed by the people of this nation through the leadership of George Washington and which the Spanish - American War Veterans in their youth carried to the people of Cuba.

Patriotism. The love of one's country that inspired the volunteers of 1898 to forsake all ties of home and business and offer their lives, if necessary, to bring liberty to an oppressed people struggling against tyranny.

Humanity. That sense of duty to our fellow men which animated our fathers in the performance of duty, that relieved the starvation in Puerto Rico, liberated the people of the Philippines from oppression, provided for the open door in China, and stamped out yellow fever in our Southern States.